Four Seasons by Yun Suk-Ho (Autumn Tales, Winter Sonata, Summer Scent, Spring Waltz) (30discs)

Price: US$699.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Endless Love, A Tale of Autumn, Autumn In My Heart, Autumn Fairy Tale
Director:Yun Seok-Ho
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Romance
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Dec 14, 2009
Publisher:KBS Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Case:Deluxe Case
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
300 qty only Limited Edition

Spring Waltz 11 Discs (20 episodes)
Summer Scent 7 Discs (20 episodes)
Autumn Tales 6 Discs (16 episodes)
Winter Sonata 6 Discs(16 episodes)
Four Seasons Photobook (20 pages)

About Autumn Tales TV Series
In Korean it is known as "A Tale of Autumn" but when this TV drama was broadcast in Taiwan, the name was changed to "Endless Love". This moving series describes love in its various manifestations-- family love, romantic love, and platonic love-- and is guaranteed to bring tears to you eyes. The leading female character faces life's misfortunes with steadfastness and optimism, demonstrating her strong character and true inner beauty. Equally loved by audiences in Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Beijing, this super-star among Korean TV series is one you don't want to pass up!