Lady Next Door TV Series Soundtrack (Perfomed by Baek In-Sook)

Price: US$54.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Kwon Seok-Jang
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Release Date:Jan 01, 2003
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01. 누구라도 그러하듯이
02. 일요일의 고독
03. 사랑스런 그대
04. 오지 않으리
05. 난 몰라
06. 추억의 낙엽
07. 내님아
08. 나는 꽃이랍니다
09. 지금은 머물고 싶어
10. 결혼
11. 사랑은 무지개처럼
12. 구름과 비의 사랑
13. 빗방울
14. 그대곁에 있어줘요

leave my review