Daisy Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Wai Keung Lau
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Romance, Drama, Crime
Release Date:Mar 09, 2006
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 데이지
02 새로운 시작
03 변신
04 무제
05 첫 만남
06 숨겨진 사랑
07 또..한 남자
08 망각
09 데이지 동산에 서서...
10 설레임
11 고백I
12 만남과...
13 헤어짐...
14 혼돈
15 엇갈린 사랑I
16 엇갈린 사랑Ii
17 위기
18 고백Ii
19 굴레속의 자유
20 진실
21 참회
22 데이지 (Inst Ver.)
About Daisy
It is autumn in Amsterdam...

A man with a cold soul who smells of gunpowder and a man as warm as the sunshine of spring meet a very special woman...

The woman is Hye-young (Jeon Ji-hyun), a young Korean artist who paints portraits in the city square, while dreaming of one day holding a solo exhibition of her works. She is a stranger in this city, and Hye-young's only source of strength is the memory of her first love. Then she meets a new man - well, almost meets him. She never really sees his face, but after giving him a drawing of a daisy, he responds by having a pot of daisies delivered to her door every day. Could this be the start of a new love for the lonely young artist?
Other Versions
DVD $34.98
Daisy (region3)
DVD $44.98
VCD $19.98