The Fugitive Plan B TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:The Fugitive Plan B, Runaway: Plan B, Ա, Do Mang Ja
Director:Kwak Jung-Hwan(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Action, Suspense, Thriller
Release Date:Oct 15, 2010
Product Made In:South Korea

Product Details
* Mblaq - Running&Running (3:05)
* Ž - (4:34)
* ̴ - Chaos A.D. (3:28)
* - Poison (3:52)
* Mayday - Oran-G (3:16)
* Crazy Bounce (3:55)
* Gun Likes A Girl (2:11)
* Gloria (4:04)
* Dragon Of China (2:30)
* (3:33)
* Break Out (3:09)
* I Like To Move It (2:35)
* Bullet Dance (2:13)
* õ (3:01)
* Born To Run (1:47)
* No More Cigarette (3:43)
* Unlimited (4:17)
About Fugitive Plan B TV Series, The
Broadcast: September 29, 2010 ~ December 8, 2010
Episodes: 20

During the Korean War, a vast amount of money disappeared. Now, some 60 years later, the money has reappeared, leading to a frantic chase across the globe. Jin Yi (Lee Na Young) is a seemingly innocent woman who has hidden motives for approaching Ji Woo (Bi). Her plans are complicated by an unexpected romance developing between them, as well as the numerous pursuers hot on their trail. Kieko (Uehara Takako) is a famous Japanese singer who also gets tangled up in a relationship with this man. Little do they know that her father Hiroki (Takenaka Naoto), apart from being a business man, is a powerful Yakuza. In this love triangle, who will finally win the love of Ji Woo?