Hallyu Korean Drama OST Music DVD Package 1 (7discs)
아름다운 날들

Price: US$299.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Lee Jang-Su
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Mar 13, 2009
Publisher:E&E Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean

7 Korean Drama OST Music DVDs Package 1
Beautiful Days
Stairway to Heaven
Sangdoo, Let's Go to School
Sorry I Love You
1% of Something
A Man in Asphalt
About Beautiful Days TV Series
Broadcast: March 14, 2001 ~ May 31, 2001
Total 24 episodes