The Lucifer TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Mawang, Devil Times
Director:Park Chan-Hong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Thriller
Release Date:Apr 09, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 사랑하지 말아요 (Love Theme)
2. 빛의 향기
3. 뒷걸음 (Main Theme) - 타이틀곡
4. 하루가 가요
5. 널 사랑하나봐
6. 마왕
7. 널 사랑하나봐 BG
8. 빛의 향기 (Orchestra ver)
9. 사랑하지 말아요(Orchestra ver)
10. 거짓된 사람들
11. 빛의 향기 (Vocalise ver)
12. 잿빛 믿음
13. 빛의 수호자
14. styx(증오의 강)
15. Acheron(슬픔의 강)
16. 진실게임
17. 사랑하지 말아줘
About Lucifer TV Series, The
On Air: 21.3.2007 ~ 24.5.2007

Total 20 episodes