Innocent Steps (2discs/region3)

Price: US$34.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Park Young-Hun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Dance, Romance
Subtitles:English, Korean
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Oct 14, 2005
Publisher:Enter One
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.85:1
Case:Keep Case

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

Product Details
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Runtime: 315mins

- Director's Cut Feature (+17mins) (Total 127mins)
- Cha-Rin's Diary
- Dance with me
- Dance with me

- Dancer's Story
- Deleted Scenes
- Untold Story
- Trailer
- Teach Me Dance
- Let's Dance!
- Last Dance
- Music Video
- Story of Hometown
- Can I Love You?
- Teaser Trailer
- Letter from Geun-Young