Princess Aurora Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Bang Eun-Jin
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Thriller, Drama
Release Date:Oct 25, 2005
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Prologue
02 Memory (#1 욕실)
03 La Danse Mortelle (Wedding Hall)
04 꽃이 지다 (Feat. 조원선)
05 성호의 Theme
06 Memory (#2 Taxi)
07 민아의 Theme
08 Swimming Pool
09 격투
10 독백
11 성호의 독백
12 회상
13 순정의 Theme (Orchestra Version)
14 순정의 Theme (Vocal Version)
15 Prologue (Piano Version)

leave my review