Rules of Love TV Series Soundtrack
이별에 대처하는 우리의 자세

Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Our Attitude Towards Separation, Our Stance on How to Treat a Break-up, Our Attitude to Prepare Parting, Ready to Deal with Parting
Director:Lee Jae-Dong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Aug 24, 2005
Publisher:CJ Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01 이별에 대처하는 너희들의 자세 (Ez-Life)
02 갈증 (윤건)
03 설레임 (별)
04 멀리서 그리고 가까이 (김연우)
05 Love Me (리아)
06 곁에서만 들리는 (별)
07 Free Style (박상민)
08 이별에 대처하는 나만의 자세 (리아)
09 근영에게
10 곁에서만 들리는 (Guitar + Oboe)
11 너와 함께
12 화려한 외출
13 가슴 떨리던 날
14 첫사랑
15 곁에서만 들리는 (허밍)
16 정말이야?
17 어느날
18 설레임 (Guitar Ver.)
About Rules of Love TV Series
Broadcast: July 27, 2005 ~ September 15, 2005
Episodes: 16

This latest Korean drama also known as "Our Stance on How to Treat a Break-up/Attitude Towards Separation."

Kim Min Jong played Lee Sau Jun who is a famous professional photographer yet a hard decisive man and he is unromantic. In the story, Sau Jun has been hurt in love before therefore he has no interest in women however, he has special feelings towards Kim Geun Young played by Choi Kang Hee. Unfortunately Geun Young only has feeling for her ex-boyfriend Han Jae Min (Sim Ji Ho)......

leave my review