Mononoke Hime Soundtrack
모노노케 히메

Price: US$29.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Princess Mononoke
Director:Hayao Miyazaki
Country of Origin:Japan
Genre:Animation, Action, Fantasy
Release Date:Nov 24, 1999
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
01 The Legend Of Ashitaka
02 The Demon God
03 The Journey To The West
04 The Demon Power
05 The Land Of The Impure
06 The Encounter
07 Kodamas
08 The Forest Fo The Gods
09 Evening At The Ironworks
10 The Demon God Ii - The Losst Mountains
11 Lady Eboshi
12 The Furies
13 The Young Man From The East
14 Requiem
15 Will To Live
16 San And Ashitaka In The Forest Of The Deer God
17 Princess Mononoke Theme Song(Instrumental Version)
18 Requiem Ii
19 The Battle Drums
20 The Battle In Front Of The Ironworks
21 The Demon Power Ii
22 Requiem Iii
23 The Retreat
24 The Demon God Iii
25 Adagio Of Life And Death
26 The World Of The Dead
27 The World Of The Dead Ii
28 Adagio Of Life And Dearh Ii
29 Ashitaka And San
30 Princess Mononke Theme Song(Perfored By Sarah Lazard)
31 The Legend Of Ashitaka Theme

leave my review
Other Versions