Princess Lulu TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$54.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Son Jeong-Hyeon
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Aug 11, 2005
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Happy Time (연주곡)
02 그댄 왠지 달라요(명인희)
03 내가더 사랑하니까(노영채)
04 내게만 허락해 줘요(Just)
05 Summer Rainbow(명인희)
06 Love Me Do(박재범)
07 Shine (서영은)
08 너의 집 앞에서(Remake(박재범))
09 슬픔에 슬픔 더해도(박재범)
10 Enough(C.O.L)
11 잘할게(명인희)
12 보석상자(명인희)
13 내 사람(박재범)
14 Savior(C.O.L)
15 Don'T Make Me Cry(Brunch)
16 Look At Me(변재원)
17 Love Me Do(박재범)
18 사랑 했었어(X5 윤상현)
19 애상 (연주곡)