To the Beautiful You TV Series Soundtrack
아름다운 그대에게

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:For Beautiful You, Hana Kimi, For You in Full Blossom
Director:Jeon Gi-Sang
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance, Comedy
Release Date:Sep 20, 2012
Publisher:SM Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
Butterfly - 제시카 & 크리스탈
일어나 (Stand Up) - J-Min
나야 (It's Me) - 써니 & 루나
In Your Eyes - 온유
아름다운 그대에게 (Rise & Shine) - 규현 & 티파니
Sky - 슈퍼주니어-K.R.Y.
가까이 (Closer) - 태연
어쩌면 우린 (Maybe...) - 다나
너란 말야 (U) - 태민
Butterfly (Acustic Ver.) - 제시카 & 크리스탈
Road To Winning
The Flying Boy
I'm A Transfer
Love Is All Around
Love, Love, Love
Oh! Lovely Day
My Mom's Memories
The Day
Windows Of My Eyes
Nervous Dream
Fallen Angel
One Fine Day
One Somber Day
Good Man
Stay Forever
About To the Beautiful You TV Series
Broadcast: August 15, 2012 ~ October 4, 2012
Episodes: 16

This drama is based on Hisaya Nakajo‘s manga series “Hana Kimi“which was published by Hakusensha from 1996 to 2004.

The series centers on Goo Joo Hee (Choi Seol Ri), a Korean girl who lives in the United States. One day, she sees a track and field competition on TV, and becomes attracted to one of the high jump competitors, Kang Tae Joon (Min Ho). She begins to idolize the young athlete and eventually transfers to Korea to attend the same school that Tae Joon attends after he suffers an accident that could potentially end his career. However, Tae Joon attends an all-boys high school and Jae Hee must disguise herself as a boy to enter.