Billie Jean, My Love TV Series Box Set (Deluxe Version) (4discs)

Price: US$129.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Billie Jean, Look at Me
Director:Min Du-Sik
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Language:Korean, Mandarin
Subtitles:English, Chinese
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Sep 09, 2010
Publisher:BlueMax Entertainment
Product Made In:Malaysia
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean, Mandarin
Full episodes

Rating for English subtitles: Good
About Billie Jean, My Love TV Series
Broadcast: December 26, 2006 ~ February 6, 2007
Episodes: 26

Many people go through it, the teenage crush. The only problem for Yoo Bang Hee is that her Prince Charming was teen idol Choi Hye Sung , not exactly the most approachable person. Turning her one-sided love into near stalking, Bang Hee ends up ruining Hye Sung's young career by revealing information she shouldn't have to the public. Eight years pass by, and Hye Sung is still suffering from that failure, roaming the streets aimlessly when a familiar face suddenly appears. Bang Hee, now an assistant writer for a Star Making Project, promises she'll make up for all her mistakes by making Hye Sung a star.