Kim Soo Ro TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Kim Soo-Ro
Director:Choi Jong-Su, Jang Su-Bong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, History, Traditional
Release Date:Aug 25, 2010
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* 철의 제왕 김수로
* 아파도 괜찮아요 - 서현(소녀시대)
* 가시 같은 사랑 - 먼데이키즈
* 사랑이 느껴져요 - 이지혜
* 보고 싶어요 - 반형문
* 사랑처럼, 그리움만큼 - 야미
* 가야를 꿈꾸며
* 달빛 아래 슬픔
* 야철
* 진군
* 언제나 둘이서
* 아효
* 개선
* 철의 제왕
* 흔들리는 마음
* 말하지 못한 사랑
* 숨겨진 야망
* War
* 그리움
* 신귀간
* 모정
* 암흑의 소리
* 영웅
About Kim Soo Ro TV Series
Broadcast: May 29, 2010 ~ September 18, 2010
Episodes: 32

This drama charts the life of Kim Soo Ro, legendary founder of Geumgwan Gaya, the ruling city-state of the Gaya confederacy, which dominated sea trade and iron working during the Three Kingdoms Period. Kim Soo Ro's fiery temperament, charisma and intelligence are his only defense in the extended political struggle, with competition for the throne from his half-brother and lifelong rival, Ijinashi, his former friend Suk Tal Hae, and the dangerous ambitions of Shin Kwi Gan.