Possessed TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Hon, Soul, Spirit, Ghost,
Director:Kim Sang-Ho(b), Kang Dae-Seon(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Horror
Release Date:Dec 21, 2009
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
* Sad Memory VI
* ȥ -
* Fearful Step - 'ȸ ׸'
* Duna Theme
* Ghost 1
* Ghost 2
* The Chamber Of Horrors
* Sad Memory II
* Hon Love Theme
* Ghost 3
* Duna Theme Guitar Ver
* I Saw You
* Shin Ryu Theme
* Hon Love Theme Guitar Ver
* A Chill Breeze
* Sad Memory I
About Possessed TV Series
Broadcast: August 5, 2009 ~ September 3, 2009
Total 10 episodes

Ha Na and Doo Na were twin sisters who were very close to each other until Doo Na died a terrible death. One day, the usually bright and energetic Ha Na finds herself changing. She has superhuman strength and can do things that nobody can. Ha Na realizes that Doo Na's spirit has inhabited her body. Shin Ryu, a criminal psychoanalyst, uses Ha Na's powers to kill people that cannot be punished by the law.