Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho TV Series Box Set (6discs/region3)
구미호: 여우누이뎐

Price: US$119.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:A Nine-Tailed Fox, Gumiho 2010, Tale of the Fox's Child
Director:Lee Geon-Jun, Lee Jae-Sang
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Horror
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Oct 29, 2010
Publisher:KBS Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.85:1

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

Product Details
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean

Rating for English Subtitles: Good
About Grudge: the Revolt of Gumiho TV Series
Broadcast: July 5, 2010 ~ August 24, 2010
Episodes: 16

The legendary gumiho or nine-tailed fox, Goo San Daek, leaves her husband after his betrayal renders her unable to shapeshift. She takes her nine-year-old daughter, Yeon Yi, who has yet to gain the ability to use her gumiho powers, to a village in order to protect her. As Yeon Yi turns ten, her physical transformation begins, putting her in increasing danger of being discovered by her neighbors.