Iwai Shunji Collection of Sensibiltiy Box Set (11discs/region3)


Price: US$179.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Letters of Love, When I Close My Eyes
Director:Shunji Iwai
Country of Origin:Japan
Genre:Drama, Romance
Subtitles:Korean, Japanese, English
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Aug 10, 2007
Publisher:Enter One
Product Made In:South Korea