Ghost In The Shell : Solid State Society Soundtrack
⵿ TV ø

Price: US$34.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Starring:Atsuko Tanaka, Akio Otsuka, Koichi Yamadera
Director:Kenji Kamiyama
Country of Origin:Japan
Genre:Animation, Sci-fi, TV, Action
Release Date:Jun 14, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
1. Player
2. Replica
3. Zero Signal
4. Solid State Society
5. Tempest
6. Born Stubborn
7. She Is
8. From The Roof Top-somewhere In The Silence (Sniper`s Theme)
9. Undivided
10. Blues In The Net
11. Human Step-aramaki`s Theme
12. Date Of Rebirth
13. Take A Little Hand
14. Remedium
About Ghost in the Shell : Stand Alone Complex TV Series
Episodes: 26

leave my review