Hello Baby TV Series Soundtrack
헬로! 애기씨

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Hello! Baby, Hello! Miss, Hello! My Lady
Director:Lee Min-Hong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Apr 09, 2007
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. Funky Dance !!
2. Stay by my side
3. 매일 난.. (Love Theme) -타이틀
4. She
5. Round N Around
6. Hello Beautiful Girl
7. Moon Sounds
8. Cuty baby
9. She (Guitar ver)
10. Fake motion
11. Funky Dance (Orch ver)
12. Sunny Day
13. 매일 난.. (Orch ver)
14. Romance
15. Stay by my side (Orch ver)
16. Winds
About Hello Baby TV Series
On Air: 19.3.2007 ~ 8.5.2007