Sharp 3 TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Banolim 3
Director:Choi Se-Gyeong, Park Gi-Hyeon, Kim Jin-Hwan, Kim Sang-Hwi
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, School, Juvenile
Release Date:Nov 14, 2006
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 학교에 가자 (Master P.G)
2. 팅커벨 (A.Bridge(에이브릿즈))
3. Everyday & Everynight (김주현)
4. Gray Sky (이현종, 양승호)
5. 소년의 별 (이윤종)
6. Chocolate Drive (마현권)
7. 월요병 (A.Bridge(에이브릿즈))
8. 시작이야 (김주현)
9. 천사가 아니었어 (Realdollz(리얼 돌즈))
10. 그대 없는 하루 (류아)
11. Beethoven Is Comming Out (안준범)
12. 달려 달려 달려 (Tacopy(타카피))
13. Fly 4 (Tacopy(타카피))
About Sharp 3 TV Series
On Air: March 5, 2006 ~ February 25, 2007

Total 50 episodes

leave my review
Other Versions