As One Live (2CD)
As One

Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Release Date:Jan 01, 2001
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc. 1
1. Intro
2. 너만은 모르길
3. 보헤미안
4. I've Never Been To Me
5. 마법의 성
6. Change / 사랑을 할거야
7. 단 / 그녀의 게임
8. Locomotion / Rockin' Robin / Jailhouse Rock
9. Oh Happy Day / I Will Follow Him
10. Day By Day
11. Destiny's Desire
12. 천만에요
13. Someday
14. 원하고 원망하죠
15. Forever As One

Disc. 2
1. Special Multimedia Contents For As One Fans!!!

leave my review