Over the Border Soundtrack
국경의 남쪽

Price: US$34.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:South of Border, Somewhere Over the Border
Director:Ahn Pak-Seok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Drama, Romance
Release Date:May 04, 2006
Publisher:Ales Music
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
1. Prologue
2. 가극 <당의 참된 딸> 피날레
3. Say Goodbye
4. The First Cut is the Deepest / Cat Stevens
5. 도강(渡江)
6. 고단한 삶
7. 단행(斷行)
8. 우아한 남쪽생활
9. 그녀의 결혼
10. 재회
11. 연화, 알다..
12. 혼돈의 월담
13. 마음, 그리고 그의 시간
14. 두 번째 재회
15. 그녀를 기억해 내다
16. Epilogue : 그래서 삶은 지속된다
17. 보통강변 남과 - Bonus Track

leave my review
Other Versions