vol.1/ J Blue

Price: US$49.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Release Date:Nov 27, 1998
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 목소리를 위한 협주곡
2. 그대 없는 동안
3. 고백
4. 후애
5. 깊은 밤에
6. Dust In The Wind
7. 가리워진 사랑
8. 너의 향기
9. 굿바이
10. 사랑이란
11. 너의 사랑(remix)
12. 깊은 밤에(rimix)
13. 굿바이(remix)

leave my review