She Came Back TV Series Soundtrack
그녀가 돌아왔다

Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Ice Girl, She Returned, She is Back, Love Lost In Time
Director:Kim Myeong-Wuk, Lee Jin-Seo
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Aug 02, 2005
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Title : 겨울바다
02 세월이 가면
03 얼음위의 Waltz
04 그대를 사랑합니다
05 Tears In Ice
06 한 숨만
07 회상
08 바보
09 돌아올 수 없는 길
10 너에게
11 5월 13일
12 기억해줘
13 터널
14 애수
15 비망록
16 기억상실
17 Love Theme
18 Destiny
About She Came Back TV Series
Broadcast: June 27, 2005 ~ August 16, 2005
Episodes: 16

leave my review