SNSD Complete Video Collection (Limited Edition) (3discs)

Girls Generation

Price: US$349.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Sound:DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
Release Date:Sep 28, 2012
Publisher:Nayutawave Records
Product Made In:Japan
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Case:Deluxe Case
Region Code: A, NTSC

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc 1
1. GENIE (Japanese ver.)
2. GENIE Dance ver. (Japanese ver.)
3. Gee (Japanese ver.)
4. Gee Dance ver. (Japanese ver.)
5. Run Devil Run (Japanese ver.)
6. Run Devil Run Dance ver. (Japanese ver.)
7. MR. TAXI (Japanese ver.)
8. MR. TAXI Dance ver. (Japanese ver.)
9. BAD GIRL (Japanese ver.)
10. Time Machine (Japanese ver.)
11. PAPARAZZI (Japanese ver.)
12. MR. TAXI (from Japan 1ST Tour Re-EDIT)
13. THE GREAT ESCAPE (from Japan 1ST Tour Re-EDIT)
14. Gee (from Japan 1ST Tour Re-EDIT)

Disc 2
1. Into the new world (Korean ver.)
2. ҳ (Korean ver.)
3. Kissing you (Korean ver.)
4. Gee (Korean ver.)
5. GENIE (Korean ver.)
6. Oh! (Korean ver.)
7. Run Devil Run (Korean ver.)
8. Run Devil Run (Story ver.) (Korean ver.)
9. HOOT (Korean ver.)
10. HOOT (Dance ver.) (Korean ver.)
11. THE BOYS (Korean ver.)
12. THE BOYS (English ver.)

Disc 3
Ϋ-󫰫󫿫ӫ- ( ͺ )