vol.1/ J Blue (English Version)

Price: US$54.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Release Date:Nov 27, 1998
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
1. Concerto Pour Une Voix
2. Living Without You
3. Confession
4. The Day After
5. Deep In The Night
6. Dust In The Wind
7. Same Old Story
8. The Very Scent Of You
9. Goodbye
10. Is It Love
11. Same Old Story
12. Deep In The Night

leave my review