Here Comes Mr. Oh TV Series (HK Version) (5discs)
오자룡이 간다

Price: US$84.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Oh Ja-Ryong is Coming
Director:Choi Won-Seok(b), Lee Jae-Jin(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Family, Romance
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Jun 17, 2013
Product Made In:Hong Kong
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Box Set
Region Code: All, NTSC
5 Discs HD DVD-9 Plastic Bag Packing Ver. ( 129 Episodes Complete Series )

Image Quality For VCD, No English Subtitles

About Here Comes Mr. Oh TV Series
Broadcast: November 19, 2012 ~ May 17, 2013
Episodes: 129

This drama tell the story of an unemployed second son-in-law, Oh Ja Ryong (Lee Jang Woo) with a good heart as he attempts to save his in-laws from the greedy of first son-in-law.