Hou Hsiao-hsien Hou Collection Box Set (7discs)
허우 샤오시엔 콜렉션 박스셋

Price: US$299.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Nanguo zaijan, nanguo
Starring:Hsiang Hsi, Kuei-Ying Hsu, Annie Shizuka Inoh
Director:Hsiao-hsien Hou
Country of Origin:Taiwan
Subtitles:English, Korean, Chinese, Japanese
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Apr 01, 2011
Publisher:Clever Company
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Deluxe Case
Region Code: All, NTSC

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc 1: Goodbye South, Goodbye
Disc 2: Good Men, Good Women
Disc 3: Flowers Of Shanghai
Disc 4: The Puppetmaster
Disc 5: Dust In The Wind
Disc 6: A Summer At Grandpa's
Disc 7: The Boys From Fengkuei
Other Versions