Brown Eyed Girls Vol. 3 - Sound G (2CD+DVD)
Brown Eyed Girls

Price: US$54.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Jan 31, 2012
Publisher:Star Entertainment
Product Made In:Taiwan
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case
Region Code: All, NTSC

Product Details
Brown Eyed Girls finally return with their first full-length album in almost two years. Titled Sound G, Brown Eyed Girls' third album present some good old funky numbers full of passion and energy, not to mention the group's "arrogant" mega hit Abracadabra. The theme of Sound G revolves around the images and emotions of girls living in the city. The second disc contains seven remix tracks.

Brown Eyed Girls vol.3 - Sound G (2CD+DVD)

01. Glam Girl
02. Abracadabra
03. 중독
04. Candy Man
05. Moody Night
06. 이상한 일
07. 못 가
08. 여자가 있어도
09. 잘할게요
10. Abracadabra [Instrumental]
11. Candy Man [Instrumental]
12. 잘할게요 [Instrumental]

01. DJ Cloud Translates L.O.V.E - (Cloud Remix)
02. Haihm Translates SECOND - (Haihm Rebuild)
03. East4a Translates YOU - (East4a Soulsome Mix)
04. Hitchhiker Translates 어쩌다 - (Hitchhiker(Jinu) Dynamic Mix)
05. Saintbinary Translates HOLD THE LINE - (Saintbinary Sweet Purple Remix)
06. Junjaman Translates MY STYLE - (Junjaman Wet Dream Remix)
07. Fraktal Translates OASIS - (Fraktal Desert Is Land Mix)

01. Abracadabra
02. Abracadabra stage version
03. Sign
04. How come?
05. Abracadabra Teaser
06. Candy Man teaser
07. How come teaser
08. Love teaser
09. My st yle teaser
10. Oasis teaser
11. You Teaser

leave my review