2010 Hallyu Dream Concert (2discs)
2PM, 2AM, SHINee, Se7en, 4Minute, Beast, Son Dam-Bi, Kara(a), After School

Price: US$54.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:May 31, 2011
Publisher:Advance Sound
Product Made In:Taiwan
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Case:Keep Case

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

The event, hosted by Kim Heechul, Taecyeon, and actress Kim Min Jung, was filled with terrific performances from a lineup of 22 K-pop artists/groups, including Super Junior, 2PM, SHINee, 2AM, 2NE1, SE7en, 4minute, BEAST, Son Dambi, KARA, After School, miss A, F.T. Island, Supernova, Davichi, T-ara, MBLAQ, U-Kiss, ZE:A, Secret, Flower, and Seo In Kook.