Lee Eun-Mi Live Concert
Lee Eun-Mee

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 2 Weeks

Product Information
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, DTS
Release Date:Feb 28, 2002
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side, Dual Layer
Runtime: 110mins
Special Features: Interactive Menu, Scene Selections, Interview, On/Off Lirics, Concert Sketch, Music Video, Studio/Stage Rehearsal, Band Profile
1. 비밀은 없어
2. 사랑의 향기
3. 어떤 그리움
4. 사랑과 평화 메들리
- 장미
- 한동안 뜸했었지
- 얘기 할 수 없어요
5. 축제
6. Get outat my dream, get into my car
7. 가시나무
8. Oh holy night
9. 영화음악 메들리 (하피스트 곽정)
10. 꿈의 죽음
11. Dejavu
12. 사랑밖에 난 몰라
13. Abba 메들리
- Thank You For The Music
- Dancing Queen
- Mamma Mia
- I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
- Waterloo
14. Sunflower
15. 참을만큼 참았어
16. 연서
17. 기억속으로