1st Asia Tour Persona in Seoul Encore (2discs/region3)

Price: US$199.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Subtitles:English, Korean
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Release Date:Nov 30, 2010
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Case:Deluxe Case
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
40 pages mini photobook includes

Disc. 1
* Intro (1st Asia Tour Persona In Seoul Encore : The Concert
* 데자뷰 (deja Vu)
* Unlock
* Obsess
* 4chance
* 널 부르는 노래
* 잘 지내 _ Hyung Jun Solo
* Never Let You Go _ Kyu Jong Solo
* Wuss Up _ Kyu Jong Solo
* Again
* 서툰고백
* 내 머리가 나빠서
* 나 뿐인가요 _ Jung Min Solo
* Kiss With Rainbow _ Jung Min Solo
* U R Man
* 우리들만의 추억 _ Young Saeng Solo
* Find _ Young Saeng Solo
* 제발 잘해줘 _ Hyun Joong Solo
* Wasteland
* 하루만
* Love Like This

Disc. 2
* Snow Prince (Concert Encore)
* 겁쟁이
* Bye Bye
* 넌 나의 천국
* (Special Talk Time)
* Obsess (Multi Angles)
* Wasteland

leave my review