Bread, Love and Dreams / King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo TV Series Box Set vol.2 (End) (6discs)
Á¦»§¿Õ ±èŹ±¸

Price: US$129.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Baker King, Kim Tak Goo, Bread, Love and Dreams, Bread Love Dreams, Kim Tak-Goo
Director:Lee Jeong-Seop
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Oct 28, 2010
Publisher:KBS Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Region Code: 3,4,5,6 / NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
Episodes 16~30

Rating for English Subtitles: Good

Special Contents:
- Kim Tak-Goo Special (67mins)

About King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo TV Series
Broadcast: June 9, 2010 ~ September 16, 2010
Episodes: 30

Story begins 12 years prior to when maid Kim Mee-soon gave birth to a child named, ¡°Tak-goo.¡± As Kim became pregnant with SAMHWA food cooperation chairman, Gu In-jong¡¯s child, Mr. Gu¡¯s wife, Suh In-sook forced Kim out of her house. It is after 12 years that Tak-goo appears again at Mr.Gu¡¯s birthday party to formally announce himself as the legitimate son of Mr. Gu. However, due to Suh¡¯s contempt towards him, he is driven out of the house once more.

It is at this worst moment in life that Tak-goo meets his everlasting mentor, ¡°Pal bong¡± and his true love, ¡°Yang Mi-sun.¡± From then on he finally determines to embrace his new life by becoming the world¡¯s best baker. However, his journey to his goal appears to be tough due to unexpected encounters with his first love and his step brother Gu Ma-jun. So how would his journey end?