Lee Man-Hee Collection Box Set (4discs/region3)
이만희 컬렉션

Price: US$99.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Starring:Jang Dong-Hwi, Choi Mu-Ryong, Koo Bong-Seo
Director:Lee Man-Hee(a)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:War, Drama
Subtitles:English, Korean, Japanese
Sound:Dolby Digital Mono
Release Date:Sep 08, 2010
Publisher:Korean Film Archive
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:2.37:1, 2.33:1
Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

About DVD Region Code
If the region code does not match with your DVD player, it might not work. So please check your DVD player before ordering. We do not accept returns if the reason is region code.

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc 1: A Marine Corps Who Never Returns
Disc 2: Black Hair
Disc 3: Holiday
Disc 4: Assassin

Special Features:
- Documentary about Lee Man-Hee
- Image Gallery
About Marine Corps Who Never Returns, A
This Film describes the brutality of war, human being\'s basic instinct facing death, and moving friendship of war buddies through the story of a division of a martin corps who won in fighting with Chinese army but is dying. The members of a division lived in same village Jung Won-Ju, An Hyeong-Min, Dong-Hyeok, hostess Jung, In-Suk, a division officer. Kang Dae-Shik and Ha-sung are mostly dead by Chinese army\'s attack to be a Marine Corps who never returns. However, only An Hyong-Bin is sent back and return to the arms of Cha Sun-Yeong, a nurse officer and his lover.
Other Versions