Music from World Cinema Classics: The Scent of Green Papaya Soundtrack
그린 파파야 향기

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Mui du du xanh, L'Odeur de la papaye verte
Starring:Man San Lu, Tran Nu Yen-Khe, Thi Loc Truong
Director:Anh Hung Tran
Country of Origin:Vietnam, France
Release Date:Jun 28, 1994
Product Made In:United States
Case:CD Case

Product Details
MUSIC FROM WORLD CINEMA CLASSICS includes portions of scores from four foreign film classics: the Italian "Fiorile," England's "The Innocent," Argentina's "De Eso No Se Habla" and Vietnam's "Scent Of Green Papaya."
All music for FIORILE and I DON'T WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT written by Nicola Piovani. All music for THE INNOCENT written or co-written by Gerald Gouriet except "Glaube Mir" (Gerhard Winkler/Fred Rauch). All music for THE SCENT OF GREEN PAPAYA written by Ton-That Tiet.

1. Fiorile
2. Rock Mediceo
3. La Leggenda Dell'oro
4. Mon Beau Voyage
5. La Memoria di Jean
6. Fiorile (Finale)
7. Glaube Mir
8. Innocent, The
9. Red Alert
10. Cafe Prague / The Innocent
11. Der Sonnenshine
12. So Much Wasted Time
13. Tunnel, The
14. Glass's Theme
15. Reconciliation
16. Estampe 1
17. Interlude B
18. Estampes 2-7
19. Estampe 8
20. Estampes 9, 10
21. Estampe 11
22. Estampe 14
23. De Eso No Se Habla
24. Caminito
25. Milonga Sentimental
About Scent of Green Papaya, The
A little girl, Mui, went to a house as a new servant. The mother still mourns the death of her daughter, who would have been Mui's age. In her mind she treated Mui as her daughter. 10 years later Mui (now a young woman) was sent to another family, a young pianist and his wife. The musician falls in love with the peasant, he taught her literacy and they eventually married. A movie about a girl's life.

Norwegian Woods Soundtrack
CD $29.98

Cyclo (region3)
DVD $34.98

I Come with the Rain
DVD $34.98

Norwegian Wood
DVD $34.98

Norwegian Wood (region3)
DVD $34.98

Used VHS $19.98
recommend by shopmaster.