The Great 2008 Symphony with Tolga Kashif Royal Philharmonic
Seo Taiji

Price: US$54.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Sound:DTS-HD MA 5.1
Release Date:Apr 23, 2010
Publisher:Seotaiji Company
Product Made In:South Korea
Aspect Ratio:16:9
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
Region Code: A, NTSC
Audio: Korean

* Take One Prologue (The Great 2008 Seotaiji Symphony With Tolga Kashif & Royal Philharmonic)
* Take One
* Take Two
* F.M Business
* 인터넷 전쟁
* Moai
* 죽음의 늪
* T’ik T’ak Fantasia
* T’ik T’ak
* Heffy End
* 시대유감
* 영원
* 교실이데아
* Come Back Home
* 난 알아요 Adagio
* 난 알아요

leave my review