Taming of the Heir TV Series Soundtrack
천하무적 이평강

Price: US$44.98
payment: paypal, credit cards, cash, bank transfer

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Invincible Lee Pyung Kang
Director:Lee Jeong-Seop
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Traditional
Release Date:Nov 19, 2009
Publisher:KT Music
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Product Details
천하무적 이평강 - LMNOP
어렵고도 쉬운 - f(x)
너의 마음속에 잠들어
On Green
나란 남자 (Feat. 메이비) - MC몽
Memory Of Love
숨이막혀 - 에이트 이현
그리운 날에는
Yesterday - Suzan
온달과 제영류
걸음아 나살려라
사랑해서 괜찮아 - 야미
Missing You
뭘 안다고요 - 이연아
가슴속에 간직하며
마음의 소리
평강과 춤을
About Taming of the Heir TV Series
Broadcast: November 9, 2009 ~ December 29, 2009
Episodes: 16

leave my review