Grudge: the Revolt of Gumiho TV Series  (2010)
구미호: 여우누이뎐

Also Known As: A Nine-Tailed Fox, Gumiho 2010, Tale of the Fox's Child
Starring: Han Eun-Jeong(a), Jang Hyeon-Seong, Kim Yoo-Jung(a)
Director:Lee Geon-Jun, Lee Jae-Sang
Genre:TV, Drama, Horror
Country:South Korea

Editor (8)   Users (9.5)      (2)
About Grudge: the Revolt of Gumiho TV Series
Broadcast: July 5, 2010 ~ August 24, 2010
Episodes: 16

The legendary gumiho or nine-tailed fox, Goo San Daek, leaves her husband after his betrayal renders her unable to shapeshift. She takes her nine-year-old daughter, Yeon Yi, who has yet to gain the ability to use her gumiho powers, to a village in order to protect her. As Yeon Yi turns ten, her physical transformation begins, putting her in increasing danger of being discovered by her neighbors.
Posters & Photos

  Leave My Message